The management philosophy of The Ranch Club team is one based on trust, communication, integrity and mutual respect. Each member of this extraordinary team equally shares this philosophy and acts as your touch point with The Ranch Club’s many facets of operation.

From our golf shop staff to member services, from our pool staff to our kitchen and dining staff; we have selected individuals who excel in their fields of expertise. Most are longtime Montanans with first-hand knowledge of our region and its uniqueness. You will find our team’s combined knowledge and passion for this special corner of Montana directly affects your experience at The Ranch Club; making it unforgettable.

Name Position Email
Nick McKethen General Manager nmckethen@ranchclub.com
Tom Koehring Superintendent tkoehring@ranchclub.com
Lee Davidson Kitchen Manager ldavidson@ranchclub.com
David Welsh Customer Service dwelsh@ranchclub.com
Janet Krstulich Accounting jkrstulich@ranchclub.com
Andrew Flikkema Head Golf Professional aflikkema@ranchclub.com
Brandy Hildebrand Food and Beverage Manager bmartinez@ranchclub.com
Jacqueline Flikkema Events Captain jflikkema@ranchclub.com

We take great pride in the team of professionals we’ve assembled. They are truly a dynamic group of individuals who bring a powerful combination of energy, talent and dedication to the Club.