"We strive to cultivate a welcoming community by providing exceptional social and recreational experiences while fostering lasting relationships."

Welcome to the Ranch...
 

The Ranch Club management team philosophy is one based on trust, communication, integrity and mutual respect. Each member of this extraordinary team equally shares this philosophy and acts as your points of contact accordingly within each department. We strive to empower all levels of employee's while placing high focus on contstant improvement every day, within each department.

Most of our team are longtime Montanans with first-hand knowledge about the uniqueness of both Missoula region as well as The Ranch Club. Each team member has a driving passion for the club's long term success. These efforts synergetically combined, create both a positive work environment to serve within as well as an uplifingly fullfilling membership experience. 

Name Position Email
Nick McKethen General Manager nmckethen@ranchclub.com
Tom Koehring Superintendent tkoehring@ranchclub.com
Lee Davidson Kitchen Manager ldavidson@ranchclub.com
Tania Heater Front of House Manager theater@ranchclub.com
Ginger Belker Accounting accounting@ranchclub.com 
Andrew Flikkema Head Golf Professional aflikkema@ranchclub.com
Quincy Smtih Assistant Golf Professional qsmith@ranchclub.com
Brandy Hilderbrand Sales Manager bhilderbrand@ranchclub.com